Contact Us

Operations and General Questions

Stephanie Thomas

Sr. Director of Events

Thelma Givens

Director or Events

Exhibitor Sales

Jason Mozo

Executive Director - Florida Chamber Safety Council

Konrad Sikora

Senior Safety Manager - Florida Chamber Safety Council


Aaron Kinnon

Senior Vice President of Investor Relations

Travis McGilvary

Director of Investor Recognition


Ivette Faulkner, APR

Executive Vice President of Strategic Communication and Marketing

Vance Stephens

Marketing Manager